Nachreiner Werkzeuge GmbH Imagefilm PRECISION Precision — a gift from nature to technology! WE STAND FOR 40 Jahre Jubiläum bei Nachreiner Werkzeuge GmbH 40 YEARS TOOLS YOU CAN TRUST Read more We say thank you to our customers for 40 successful years! NACHREINER ANNIVERSARY Nachreiner Werkzeuge GmbH Leitmotiv Zuverlaessigkeit RELIABILITY OUR PRODUCTS We offer reliable, high quality products and timely delivery! WE STAND FOR Nachreiner Werkzeuge GmbH Fachkompetenz EXPERTISE OUR PRODUCTS From apprentices to masters - solid training and extensive practical experience are standard with us! WE STAND FOR Nachreiner Werkzeuge GmbH Leitmotiv Qualitaet QUALITY OUR PRODUCTS Produced under current conditions and according to the latest standards - with the help of modern machinery! WE STAND FOR
40 Jahre Jubiläum bei Nachreiner Werkzeuge GmbH

Nachreiner – because precision is not a coincidence

Companies
Products

Nachreiner – precision means not leaving anything to chance

Our demand for precision is already anchored in our guiding principle, which has accompanied our company since 1981. “Precision means leaving nothing to chance” is a firm promise for our customers that we keep then and now. As a manufacturer of metal-cutting tools, we deliver to a wide variety of industries, such as automotive, aviation and medical technology. We are a German tool manufacturer for machining and we pursue extremely high quality standards. A large warehouse enables us to provide larger quantities so that we can react at short notice.

Company
Products

Problem solver for cutting tools and precise standard tools

As a German tool manufacturer for machining, we not only pay attention to quality, but also to the price-performance ratio. Our long-lasting and high-precision cutting tools have been worth using for our customers for many years. Reliability and individual assistance with complex problems are part of our service. We are aware that standard off-the-shelf solutions do not meet the special requirements of many companies. In order to be able to react to relevant inquiries at short notice, we, as a German tool manufacturer for machining, rely on modern production at our locations in Balingen and in the Black Forest. The in-house production not only takes into account the growing demand for cutting tools, but also makes it easier to meet other requirements for precision tools.

Manufacturer

Supplier

History

Certifications

Career

News

Special designs and standard solutions

Cheap standard solutions and individual special tools are equally available from Nachreiner. A short delivery time is guaranteed by our modern organized warehouse, through which we can keep over 80% of our catalog items available. Delivery within two working days is the rule. When it comes to special tools, as a German tool manufacturer for machining, we bring all of our experience and competence to bear in order to meet your individual requirements. Even if we cannot have these special designs in stock, we promise an individual production in the shortest possible time.

Sustainability for cutting tools and more

Sustainability is particularly important today. So we don’t believe in throwing out good quality tools just because they are worn out. Many cutting tools can easily be revived by regrinding. We would be happy to do this for you, as it saves both resources and your budget. Our reground tools continue to meet all requirements for high quality and precision.

Our regrinding service

Coatings for every purpose

In the tool industry, different materials are used in the manufacture of tools, depending on the purpose of the cutting tools. As a German tool manufacturer for cutting tools, with a wide range of standard and special tools, we offer you a special service for coatings. This enables you to use your existing tools in accordance with current requirements or to renew existing coatings. Regardless of which service you choose: Precision tools from Nachreiner always meet the highest manufacturing quality and meet the requirements of professional processes in the tool industry. This applies to our standard cutting tools as well as to an individually manufactured precision tool from our production. Of course, our service team is at your side with advice and action for all questions.

Which cutting tools do you need?

If the standard tools available are not sufficient, we can provide you with a tailor-made solution to order. We would be happy to clarify which parameters are decisive for your applications in a consultation with our experts. No matter which materials you want to process, we are your supplier for cutting tools with our own production in Germany.

Confirmed and certified

 

You want to know more or do you need advice?

+49 (0)7433-90977-0

Tips & Tricks
Tables
Formulas

Nachreiner Werkzeuge GmbH Leitmotiv Zuverlaessigkeit

Nachreiner – weil Präzision kein Zufall ist

Unternehmen
Produkte

Nachreiner – Präzision bedeutet, nichts dem Zufall zu überlassen

Unser Anspruch an Präzision ist bereits in unserem Leitsatz verankert, der seit 1981 unser Unternehmen begleitet. „Präzision bedeutet, nichts dem Zufall zu überlassen“ ist für unsere Kunden ein festes Versprechen, das wir damals wie heute einhalten. Als Hersteller für spanabhebende Werkzeuge liefern wir heute an unterschiedlichste Branchen, wie Automotive, Luftfahrt und Medizintechnik. Wir sind deutscher Werkzeughersteller für Zerspanung und verfolgen einen extrem hohen Qualitätsanspruch. Ein großes Lager bietet uns die Möglichkeit, auch größere Mengen bereitzustellen, damit kurzfristig reagiert werden kann.

Unternehmen
Produkte

Problemlöser für spanabhebende Werkzeuge und präzise Standardwerkzeuge

Als deutscher Werkzeughersteller für Zerspanung achten wir nicht nur auf die Qualität, sondern auch auf das Preisleistungsverhältnis. Für unsere Kunden lohnt sich die Nutzung unserer langlebigen und hochpräzisen, spanabhebenden Werkzeuge seit vielen Jahren. Zuverlässigkeit und individuelle Hilfestellung bei komplexen Problemen gehören dabei zu unserem Service. Uns ist bewusst, dass Standardlösungen von der Stange den besonderen Anforderungen vieler Unternehmen nicht entsprechen. Um auf entsprechende Anfragen kurzfristig reagieren zu können, setzen wir als deutscher Werkzeughersteller für Zerspanung auf eine moderne Fertigung an unseren Standorten in Balingen und im Schwarzwald. Die eigene Fertigung trägt nicht nur der wachsenden Nachfrage für spanabhebende Werkzeuge Rechnung, sondern erleichtert auch die Erfüllung weiterer Anforderungen an Präzisionswerkzeuge.

Hersteller

Lieferant

Geschichte

Zertifizierungen

Karriere

News

Spezialausführungen und Standardlösungen

Günstige Standardlösungen und individuelle Sonderwerkzeuge sind bei Nachreiner gleichermaßen erhältlich. Eine kurze Lieferfrist garantiert dabei unser modern organisiertes Lager, durch das wir über 80% unserer Katalogartikel lieferbar halten können. Eine Lieferung binnen zwei Werktagen ist die Regel. Bei Sonderwerkzeugen bringen wir als deutscher Werkzeughersteller für Zerspanung all unsere Erfahrung und Kompetenz ein, um Ihre individuellen Wünsche zu erfüllen. Auch wenn wir diese Spezialausführungen nicht vorrätig haben können, versprechen wir eine individuelle Fertigung in kürzester Zeit.

Nachhaltigkeit für spanabhebende Werkzeuge und mehr

Die Nachhaltigkeit ist heute besonders wichtig. Daher halten wir nichts davon, qualitativ gute Werkzeuge zu entsorgen, nur weil sie abgenutzt sind. Viele spanabhebende Werkzeuge können durch das Nachschleifen problemlos wiederbelebt werden. Gerne übernehmen wir das für Sie, denn es schont sowohl Ressourcen als auch Ihr Budget. Unsere nachgeschliffenen Werkzeuge erfüllen weiterhin alle Ansprüche an gehobene Qualität und Präzision.

Unser Nachschleifservice
Nachreiner Werkzeuge GmbH Nachschleifservice

Beschichtungen für jeden Einsatzzweck

In der Werkzeugindustrie werden je nach Einsatzzweck der Zerspanungswerkzeuge verschiedene Materialien in der Herstellung der Werkzeuge verwendet. Als deutscher Werkzeughersteller für Zerspanungswerkzeuge, mit einem großen Angebot an Standard- und Sonderwerkzeugen, bieten wir Ihnen einen speziellen Service für Beschichtungen. Damit sind Sie in der Lage, Ihre vorhandenen Werkzeuge gemäß aktuellen Anforderungen einzusetzen oder vorhandene Beschichtungen zu erneuern. Egal, für welche Dienstleistung Sie sich entscheiden: Präzisionswerkzeuge von Nachreiner entsprechen immer der höchsten Fertigungsqualität und erfüllen die Ansprüche von professionellen Verfahren in der Werkzeugindustrie. Das gilt für unsere spanabhebenden Standardwerkzeuge ebenso wie für ein individuell angefertigtes Präzisionswerkzeug aus unserer Produktion. Selbstverständlich steht Ihnen unser Serviceteam bei allen Fragen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Welche zerspanenden Werkzeuge benötigen Sie?

Wenn die verfügbaren Standardwerkzeuge nicht ausreichen, bekommen Sie bei uns die maßgeschneiderte Lösung auf Bestellung. Welche Parameter für Ihre Anwendungen entscheidend sind, klären wir gerne in einem Beratungsgespräch mit unseren Fachleuten. Egal, welche Materialien Sie bearbeiten möchten, wir sind Ihr Lieferant für zerspanende Werkzeuge mit eigener Fertigung in Deutschland.

Bestätigt und bescheinigt

 

Sie möchten mehr wissen oder benötigen eine Beratung?

+49 (0)7433-90977-0

Tipps & Tricks
Tabellen
Formelverzeichnis